skip to main content
Paused

TD Canada Trust Tower

Located at the core of downtown Calgary’s financial and retail centers, the TD Canada Trust Tower offers tenants unprecedented amenities and convenience. The location provides convenient transportation and parking with direct access to the adjacent east/west LRT. Access to neighbouring developments is also provided via Calgary’s Plus 15 and Plus 30 Pedways. The Tower is directly adjoined to the CORE Shopping Centre, allowing tenants to experience one of Calgary’s premier shopping, dining and entertainment destinations. The building is a proud recipient of BOMA BEST, Level 3 certification.

Location

421 - 7th Ave SW
Calgary AB, T2P 4K9

Contact Info

Leasing
Scott Haffner
403-441-4905
scott.haffner@cushwake.com
Operations Manager
Dale Zawyrucha
403-441-4933
dale.zawyrucha@cushwake.com
Security & Life Safety Manager
Clint Godsoe
403-441-4904
Clint.Godsoe@cushwake.com
General Manager
Mike Seward
403.441.4944
mike.seward@cushwake.com
Assistant Property Manager
Gregory Buggie
403.441.4942
gregory.buggie@cushwake.com
Director, Property Management
Domenic Mazzocchi
403.441.4912
domenic.mazzocchi@cushwake.com

Property Facts

Total Area
617,346 sq ft
Number of Floors
40
Type
High-rise floor plate 19,300 sq ft; Mid-rise floor plate 18,913 sq ft; Low-rise floor plate 18,500 sq ft
Major Tenants

Apache Canada Ltd
Gowlings Canada
McCarthy Tetrault
Parlee McLaws
TD Canada Trust

Number of Parking Spaces
298
Parking Ratio
1/3500 sq ft
Year Built
1991
Year Last Renovated
N/A
Building Certifications & Awards
BOMA BEST Gold & Certificate of Excellence Award

Technical

Power

tenant 2watts/sq ft; lighting 2 watts/sq ft; other 2 watts/sq ft

HVAC

perimeter radiation system & vertical air distribution

Wall Type
drywall
Elevators
high rise 4; mid rise 4; low rise 4; parking 2; freight 1
Satellite Capability
no
Emergency Generator
yes
Fibre Optics
yes

Life Safety

Fire Detection System
yes
Sprinkler System
yes
Security Department
yes
Security System
card access system

Amenities

Washrooms Per Floor
2
Shipping/Receiving
yes
Barrier Free
yes
Transit
yes
Direct LRT Access
yes (within walking distance)