skip to main content
Paused

The Core
Calgary, AB

Careers

If you’re Cushman & Wakefield Asset Services calibre, we want to meet you.

There’s a reason people who come to Cushman & Wakefield Asset Services stay with Cushman & Wakefield Asset Services — we treat our people like family, not just employees. When you join Cushman & Wakefield Asset Services, you join a community. Which means you get the support you need to flourish, the opportunity you want to advance and the respect you deserve. If you’re looking for a career without compromise, you’ve found it in Cushman & Wakefield Asset Services.

We invite  interested applicants to submit resumes to our Human Resource department. Resumes will be kept on file for six months for reference in the event that a suitable position becomes available. Resumes can either be emailed here or mailed to:

Director, Human Resources
Cushman & Wakefield Asset Services
One Queen Street E.
Suite 300, Box #88
Toronto, ON M5C 2W5

 

 

 

 Position and locationContactDownload
Part-time Maintenance Personnel
Lambton Mall – Sarnia, ON
Laura Beecroft
laura.beecroft@cushwake.com
Adobe_PDF_file_icon_24x24PDF
Maintenance/Operations Staff
Lambton Mall – Sarnia, ON
Laura Beecroft
laura.beecroft@cushwake.com
Adobe_PDF_file_icon_24x24PDF
Marketing Coordinator
The Bay Centre – Victoria, BC
Adrienne Lockstead
adrienne.lockstead@cushwake.com
Adobe_PDF_file_icon_24x24PDF
Operations Manager
Cornwall Centre – Regina, SK
Douglas Bailey
douglas.g.bailey@cushwake.com
Adobe_PDF_file_icon_24x24PDF
Security Manager
Cornwall Centre – Regina, SK
Douglas Bailey
douglas.g.bailey@cushwake.com
Adobe_PDF_file_icon_24x24PDF
Guest Services Representative
Midtown – Saskatoon, SK
Brittany Abercrombie
Brittany.Abercrombie@cushwake.com
Adobe_PDF_file_icon_24x24PDF
Operations Supervisor
1200 Bay Street – Toronto, ON
David Hansler
david.hansler@cushwake.com
Adobe_PDF_file_icon_24x24PDF
Part-time Security Officer
Lambton Mall – Sarnia, ON
Scott Burden
sburden@20vic.com
Adobe_PDF_file_icon_24x24PDF
Maintenance Worker
Cornwall Centre – Regina, SK
Darren Renner
darren.renner@cushwake.com
Adobe_PDF_file_icon_24x24PDF
HVAC Supervisor
Cornwall Centre – Regina, SK
Darren Renner
darren.renner@cushwake.com
Adobe_PDF_file_icon_24x24PDF
Guest Services Representative
Cornwall Centre – Regina, SK
Darren Renner
darren.renner@cushwake.com
Adobe_PDF_file_icon_24x24PDF
Maintenance Worker
Calgary, Multiple Buildings – Calgary, AB
Muder Khambati
c10resumes@cushwake.com
Adobe_PDF_file_icon_24x24PDF
Part-time Guest Services Representative
CORE Shopping Centre – Calgary, AB
Caron Anderson
caron.anderson@cushwake.com
Adobe_PDF_file_icon_24x24PDF
Marketing Manager
Billings Bridge Centre – Ottawa, Ontario
Dora DiFrancescomarino
dora.difrancescomarino@cushwake.com
Adobe_PDF_file_icon_24x24PDF
Tenant Coordination Administrative Assistant
The CORE TD Square – Calgary, AB
Sherry Caldwell
sherry.caldwell@cushwake.com
Adobe_PDF_file_icon_24x24PDF
Administrative Assistant, Property Management
TD Square – Calgary, AB
Kathy Randles
corecareers@cushwake.com
Adobe_PDF_file_icon_24x24PDF
Building Operator 5th Class ABSA COV
Calgary Centre 10 Building – Calgary, AB
Muder Khambati
c10resumes@cushwake.com
Adobe_PDF_file_icon_24x24PDF
Maintenance Operator
Calgary Centre 10 Building – Calgary, AB
Muder Khambati
c10resumes@cushwake.com
Adobe_PDF_file_icon_24x24PDF