skip to main content
Paused

The Core
Calgary, AB

Careers

If you’re Cushman & Wakefield Asset Services calibre, we want to meet you.

There’s a reason people who come to Cushman & Wakefield Asset Services stay with Cushman & Wakefield Asset Services — we treat our people like family, not just employees. When you join Cushman & Wakefield Asset Services, you join a community. Which means you get the support you need to flourish, the opportunity you want to advance and the respect you deserve. If you’re looking for a career without compromise, you’ve found it in Cushman & Wakefield Asset Services.

We invite  interested applicants to submit resumes to our Human Resource department. Resumes will be kept on file for six months for reference in the event that a suitable position becomes available. Resumes can either be emailed here or mailed to:

Director, Human Resources
Cushman & Wakefield Asset Services
One Queen Street E.
Suite 300, Box #88
Toronto, ON M5C 2W5

 

  Position and locationContactDownload
Customer Service Representative
Carlingwood Shopping Centre – Ottawa, ON 
Lucie Duguay
Lucie.Duguay@cushwake.com
Adobe_PDF_file_icon_24x24 PDF

Maintenance Worker
Cornwall Centre – Regina, SK

Adobe_PDF_file_icon_24x24 PDF

Operations Supervisor
Londonderry Mall – Edmonton, AB

Adobe_PDF_file_icon_24x24 PDF
Maintenance Labourer
Marlborough Mall/Marlborough Professional Building – Calgary, AB
Tim Wolfenberg
timothy.wolfenberg@cushwake.com
Adobe_PDF_file_icon_24x24PDF
Part-time Security Officers
Lambton Mall – Sarnia, ON
Scott Burden
scott.burden@cushwake.com
Adobe_PDF_file_icon_24x24PDF
Guest Services Associate
Londonderry Shopping Centre – Edmonton, AB
Vanessa Julio
vanessa.julio@cushwake.com
Adobe_PDF_file_icon_24x24PDF
Operations Lead Hand
Halifax Shopping Centre – Halifax, NS
Derek Walters
derek.walters@cushwake.com
Adobe_PDF_file_icon_24x24PDF
Director, Retail Leasing
Head Office (One Queen St., E.,) – Toronto, ON
Normie Burn
normie.burn@cushwake.com
Adobe_PDF_file_icon_24x24PDF
Marketing Manager
Billings Bridge Centre – Ottawa, ON
Dora DiFrancescomarino
dora.difrancescomarino@cushwake.com
Adobe_PDF_file_icon_24x24PDF
Full time Security Officers
Pickering Town Centre – Pickering, ON
Sam Lindo
sam.lindo@cushwake.com
Adobe_PDF_file_icon_24x24PDF
Part time Security Officers
Pickering Town Centre – Pickering, ON
Sam Lindo
sam.lindo@cushwake.com
Adobe_PDF_file_icon_24x24PDF
Parking Technician
Cornwall Centre – Regina, SK
Greg Gottselig
greg.gottselig@cushwake.com
Adobe_PDF_file_icon_24x24PDF
Security Supervisor
The Bay Centre – Victoria, BC
Jeff Turner
jeff.turner@cushwake.com
Adobe_PDF_file_icon_24x24PDF
Temporary Part-time Guest Services Representative
The Bay Centre – Victoria, BC
Evie Frederick
evie.frederick@cushwake.com
Adobe_PDF_file_icon_24x24PDF
Director, Life Safety & Security
One Queen Street East – Toronto, ON
Stephen R. Adams
stephen.r.adams@cushwake.com
Adobe_PDF_file_icon_24x24PDF
Part time Security Officers
Pickering Town Centre – Pickering, ON
Sam Lindo
sam.lindo@cushwake.com
Adobe_PDF_file_icon_24x24PDF
Part time Guest Services Representative
CORE Shopping Centre – Calgary, AB
Allison Onyett
allison.onyett@cushwake.com
Adobe_PDF_file_icon_24x24PDF
Temporary Part time Guest Services Representatives
CORE Shopping Centre – Calgary, AB
Allison Onyett
allison.onyett@cushwake.com
Adobe_PDF_file_icon_24x24PDF
Property Administrator
Fredericton Office – Fredericton, NB
Steve Hughes
steven.g.hughes@cushwake.com
Adobe_PDF_file_icon_24x24PDF
Operations Assistant
Cornwall Shopping Centre – Regina, SK
Doug Kozak
doug.kozak@cushwake.com
Adobe_PDF_file_icon_24x24PDF
Part-time Maintenance Personnel
Pen Centre – St. Catharines, ON
Iavor Perduhov
iavor.perduhov@cushwake.com
Adobe_PDF_file_icon_24x24PDF
Security Supervisor
Lansdowne Place – Peterborough, ON
Keith Correia
keith.correia@cushwake.com
Adobe_PDF_file_icon_24x24PDF
Maintenance Worker
Lansdowne Village – Kamloops, BC
Ken Neufeld
ken.neufeld@cushwake.com
Adobe_PDF_file_icon_24x24PDF
Operations Manager
Aberdeen Mall – Kamloops, BC
Sandra Neufeld
sandra.neufeld@cushwake.com
Adobe_PDF_file_icon_24x24PDF
Maintenance Supervisor
TD Square/Calgary Eaton Centre – Calgary, AB
John Woods
john.a.woods@cushwake.com
Adobe_PDF_file_icon_24x24PDF