skip to main content
Paused

The Core
Calgary, AB

Careers

If you’re Cushman & Wakefield Asset Services calibre, we want to meet you.

There’s a reason people who come to Cushman & Wakefield Asset Services stay with Cushman & Wakefield Asset Services — we treat our people like family, not just employees. When you join Cushman & Wakefield Asset Services, you join a community. Which means you get the support you need to flourish, the opportunity you want to advance and the respect you deserve. If you’re looking for a career without compromise, you’ve found it in Cushman & Wakefield Asset Services.

We invite  interested applicants to submit resumes to our Human Resource department. Resumes will be kept on file for six months for reference in the event that a suitable position becomes available. Resumes can either be emailed here or mailed to:

Director, Human Resources
Cushman & Wakefield Asset Services
One Queen Street E.
Suite 300, Box #88
Toronto, ON M5C 2W5

 Position and locationContactDownload
Customer Service Representative
Carlingwood Shopping Centre – Ottawa, ON 
Lucie Duguay
Lucie.Duguay@cushwake.com
Adobe_PDF_file_icon_24x24 PDF

Maintenance Worker
Cornwall Centre – Regina, SK

Adobe_PDF_file_icon_24x24 PDF
Maintenance Labourer
Marlborough Mall/Marlborough Professional Building – Calgary, AB
Tim Wolfenberg
timothy.wolfenberg@cushwake.com
Adobe_PDF_file_icon_24x24PDF
Part-time Security Officers
Lambton Mall – Sarnia, ON
Scott Burden
scott.burden@cushwake.com
Adobe_PDF_file_icon_24x24PDF
Property Manager
The CORE & TD Canada Trust Tower – Calgary, AB
Domenic Mazzocchi
domenic.mazzocchi@cushwake.com
Adobe_PDF_file_icon_24x24PDF
Property Administrator
20 Adelaide – Toronto, ON
Stephen Adams
Stephen.R.Adams@cushwake.com
Adobe_PDF_file_icon_24x24PDF
General Manager
Lansdowne Place – Peterborough, ON
Mark Robinson
mark.a.robinson@cushwake.com
Adobe_PDF_file_icon_24x24PDF
Accounts Administrator
St. Vital Centre – Winnipeg, MB
Kyle Waterman
kyle.waterman@cushwake.com
Adobe_PDF_file_icon_24x24PDF
Guest Services Supervisor/Marketing Coordinator
Midtown Plaza – Saskatoon, SK
Kayla Krawchuk
kayla.krawchuk@cushwake.com
Adobe_PDF_file_icon_24x24PDF
Maintenance (full-time)
Multiple buildings – Calgary, AB
Debbie Cale
c10resumes@cushwake.com
Adobe_PDF_file_icon_24x24PDF
Building Engineer
Multiple buildings – Calgary, AB
Debbie Cale
c10resumes@cushwake.com
Adobe_PDF_file_icon_24x24PDF
Part-time Maintenance Personnel
Lambton Mall – Sarnia, ON
Laura Beecroft
laura.beecroft@cushwake.com
Adobe_PDF_file_icon_24x24PDF
Maintenance/Operations Staff
Lambton Mall – Sarnia, ON
Laura Beecroft
laura.beecroft@cushwake.com
Adobe_PDF_file_icon_24x24PDF