skip to main content
Paused

The Core
Calgary, AB

Careers

If you’re Cushman & Wakefield Asset Services calibre, we want to meet you.

There’s a reason people who come to Cushman & Wakefield Asset Services stay with Cushman & Wakefield Asset Services — we treat our people like family, not just employees. When you join Cushman & Wakefield Asset Services, you join a community. Which means you get the support you need to flourish, the opportunity you want to advance and the respect you deserve. If you’re looking for a career without compromise, you’ve found it in Cushman & Wakefield Asset Services.

We invite  interested applicants to submit resumes to our Human Resource department. Resumes will be kept on file for six months for reference in the event that a suitable position becomes available. Resumes can either be emailed here or mailed to:

Director, Human Resources
Cushman & Wakefield Asset Services
One Queen Street E.
Suite 300, Box #88
Toronto, ON M5C 2W5

 

  Position and locationContactDownload
Customer Service Representative
Carlingwood Shopping Centre – Ottawa, ON 
Lucie Duguay
Lucie.Duguay@cushwake.com
Adobe_PDF_file_icon_24x24 PDF

Senior Property Administrator
Cornwall Centre – Regina, SK

Adobe_PDF_file_icon_24x24 PDF

Engineering Manager
TD Square/Calgary Eaton Centre – Calgary, AB

Adobe_PDF_file_icon_24x24 PDF

Maintenance Worker
Cornwall Centre – Regina, SK

Adobe_PDF_file_icon_24x24 PDF

Operations Supervisor
Londonderry Mall – Edmonton, AB

Adobe_PDF_file_icon_24x24 PDF

Asset Management Analyst
One Queen Street East – Toronto, ON

Adobe_PDF_file_icon_24x24 PDF
Security Manager
Midtown Plaza – Saskatoon, SK
Peggy Lim
peggy.lim@cushwake.com
Adobe_PDF_file_icon_24x24PDF
Facility Manager
TD Square/Calgary Eaton Centre – Calgary, AB
Dale Zawyrucha
dale.zawyrucha@cushwake.com
Adobe_PDF_file_icon_24x24PDF
Accounts Administrator
Dixie Outlet Mall – Mississauga, ON
Jerry Pollard
jerry.pollard@cushwake.com
Adobe_PDF_file_icon_24x24PDF
Development Analyst
Cushman & Wakefield Office – Toronto, ON
Tom Jarvis
tom.jarvis@cushwake.com
Adobe_PDF_file_icon_24x24PDF
Marketing Director
Halifax Shopping Centre – Halifax, NS
Stephanie Schnare
Stephanie.schnare@cushwake.com
Adobe_PDF_file_icon_24x24PDF
Accounts Administrator
Carlingwood Shopping Centre – Ottawa, ON
Lucie Duguay
lucie.duguay@cushwake.com
Adobe_PDF_file_icon_24x24PDF
Maintenance Labourer
Marlborough Mall/Marlborough Professional Building – Calgary, AB
Tim Wolfenberg
timothy.wolfenberg@cushwake.com
Adobe_PDF_file_icon_24x24PDF
Property Administrative Assistant
Lambton Mall – Sarnia, ON
Laura Beecroft
laura.beecroft@cushwake.com
Adobe_PDF_file_icon_24x24PDF
Customer Service Representative
Lambton Mall – Sarnia, ON
Sue Palmer
sue.palmer@cushwake.com
Adobe_PDF_file_icon_24x24PDF
Receptionist/Administrative Assistant
32 Akerley Blvd.  – Dartmouth, NS
Marsha Kelbratowski
marsha.kelbratowski@cushwake.com
Adobe_PDF_file_icon_24x24PDF