skip to main content
Paused

The Core
Calgary, AB

Careers

If you’re Cushman & Wakefield Asset Services calibre, we want to meet you.

There’s a reason people who come to Cushman & Wakefield Asset Services stay with Cushman & Wakefield Asset Services — we treat our people like family, not just employees. When you join Cushman & Wakefield Asset Services, you join a community. Which means you get the support you need to flourish, the opportunity you want to advance and the respect you deserve. If you’re looking for a career without compromise, you’ve found it in Cushman & Wakefield Asset Services.

We invite  interested applicants to submit resumes to our Human Resource department. Resumes will be kept on file for six months for reference in the event that a suitable position becomes available. Resumes can either be emailed here or mailed to:

Director, Human Resources
Cushman & Wakefield Asset Services
One Queen Street E.
Suite 300, Box #88
Toronto, ON M5C 2W5

 

  Position and locationContactDownload
Customer Service Representative
Carlingwood Shopping Centre – Ottawa, ON 
Lucie Duguay
Lucie.Duguay@cushwake.com
Adobe_PDF_file_icon_24x24 PDF

Maintenance Worker
Cornwall Centre – Regina, SK

Adobe_PDF_file_icon_24x24 PDF

Operations Supervisor
Londonderry Mall – Edmonton, AB

Adobe_PDF_file_icon_24x24 PDF
Maintenance Labourer
Marlborough Mall/Marlborough Professional Building – Calgary, AB
Tim Wolfenberg
timothy.wolfenberg@cushwake.com
Adobe_PDF_file_icon_24x24PDF
Building Operator
St. Vital Centre – Winnipeg, MB
Don Lombaert
don.lombaert@cushwake.com
Adobe_PDF_file_icon_24x24PDF
Part-time Security Officers
Lambton Mall – Sarnia, ON
Scott Burden
scott.burden@cushwake.com
Adobe_PDF_file_icon_24x24PDF
Guest Services Associate
Londonderry Shopping Centre – Edmonton, AB
Vanessa Julio
vanessa.julio@cushwake.com
Adobe_PDF_file_icon_24x24PDF
Security Supervisor
Cornwall Centre – Regina, SK
Doug Bailey
douglas.g.bailey@cushwake.com
Adobe_PDF_file_icon_24x24PDF
Operations Lead Hand
Halifax Shopping Centre – Halifax, NS
Derek Walters
derek.walters@cushwake.com
Adobe_PDF_file_icon_24x24PDF
Guest Services Representative
Billings Bridge Shopping Centre – Ottawa, ON
Sabrina Gondermann
sabrina.gondermann@cushwake.com
Adobe_PDF_file_icon_24x24PDF
Property Administrator
TD Square/Calgary Eaton Centre – Calgary, AB
Kathy Gurtler
kathy.gurtler@cushwake.com
Adobe_PDF_file_icon_24x24PDF
Director, Retail Leasing
Head Office (One Queen St., E.,) – Calgary, AB
Normie Burn
normie.burn@cushwake.com
Adobe_PDF_file_icon_24x24PDF